Latest Products http://www.libra-appliances.com Latest Products 17-07-10 en-us http://www.libra-appliances.com Roti Maker http://www.libra-appliances.com/roti-maker.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We produce and offer our most cherished customers the best quality of Roti Maker. The quality of this product is obtained from the best quality raw materials that are used in the process of production. Technology is used in the process of production. Ceiling Fans http://www.libra-appliances.com/ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ventilate your rooms with our supreme quality Ceiling Fans. We are into this field for quite a time period now and we are known for the quality product that we produce. These fans are made with the help of good quality raw materials and modern technology is used in its production process. Due to the best quality that we provide the product is widely appreciated. High Speed Ceiling Fan http://www.libra-appliances.com/high-speed-ceiling-fan.htm Ceiling Fans Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Ceiling Fan that we Manufacturer & Exporter is of the supreme most class. We do not compromise on the excellence of the product as customer satisfaction is our chief goal. The quality of the production is achieved with the help of high quality raw materials. Decorative Ceiling Fan http://www.libra-appliances.com/decorative-ceiling-fan.htm Ceiling Fans Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the manufacturing & Exporting  of Decorative Ceiling Fan for a fair amount of time now. This product that we offer has more demand in the market due to the quality and other specifications. The quality of the product is obtained by the usage of good quality raw materials. 3 Blade Ceiling Fan http://www.libra-appliances.com/3-blade-ceiling-fan.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the production of the best quality 3 Blade Ceiling Fan. We are into this industry for a fair amount of time now. We are recognized for the quality products that we produce. This fan is of the supreme quality because of the good quality raw materials used in the production. Commercial Ceiling Fan http://www.libra-appliances.com/commercial-ceiling-fan.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Ceiling Fan that we produce is of the supreme most quality. We do not compromise on the quality of the product as customer satisfaction is our primary goal. The quality of the production is achieved with the help of high quality raw materials. Domestic Ceiling Fan http://www.libra-appliances.com/domestic-ceiling-fan.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We produce and deliver the best quality of Domestic Ceiling Fan. This product is in high demand due to the mind blowing air circulation. This fan is totally reliable due to the quality that it holds. The quality of this product is attained from the best quality raw materials. Energy Efficient Ceiling Fan http://www.libra-appliances.com/energy-efficient-ceiling-fan.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into this field for quite a time period now and we are known for the quality product that we produce. Ventilate your rooms with our supreme class Energy Efficient Ceiling Fans. This product is given an elegant look while production. Fancy Ceiling Fan http://www.libra-appliances.com/fancy-ceiling-fan.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into this industry for a reasonable amount of time now. We are known for the quality products that we produce. We are into the production of the best class Fancy Ceiling Fan. Industrial Fans http://www.libra-appliances.com/industrial-fans.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Industrial Fans that we Manufacturer & Exporter and offer to our valued customers are of the supreme most quality. The quality of these fans is obtained by the usage of best quality raw materials. Contemporary technology is used in the production process. Residential Ceiling Fan http://www.libra-appliances.com/residential-ceiling-fan.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into this industry for quite a time period now and we are known for the quality product that we produce. Ventilate your rooms with our supreme class Residential Ceiling Fans. Due to the best quality that we provide the product is widely appreciated. Modern Ceiling Fan http://www.libra-appliances.com/modern-ceiling-fan.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the manufacturing & Exporting of Modern Ceiling Fan for a reasonable amount of time now. We deliver and offer our customers only quality products. Current day technology is put into use for the production of this product. Office Ceiling Fan http://www.libra-appliances.com/office-ceiling-fan.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacturer & Exporter the best quality of Office Ceiling Fan. The quality of this product is got from the best quality raw materials. Present day technology is used in the process of production. The fan does not create any sound while it produces air. Axial Flow Fan http://www.libra-appliances.com/axial-flow-fan.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacturer & Exporter and provide our customers the supreme class Axial Flow Fans. We are into this field for quite a time period now and we are known for the quality product that we produce. Industrial Exhaust Fan http://www.libra-appliances.com/industrial-exhaust-fan.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We produce and deliver the best quality of Industrial Exhaust Fan. This product is in high demand due to the quality that it possesses. The quality of this product is got from the best quality raw materials. Present day technology is used in the process of production. Tubular Man Cooler Fan http://www.libra-appliances.com/tubular-man-cooler-fan.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Tubular Man Cooler Fans that we Manufacturer & Exporter and offer to our valued clienteles are of the supreme most class. These fans serve their purpose without withering for years. The quality of these fans is obtained by the usage of best quality raw materials.